Calendars

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
3rd Grade Music Performance
-
McGaugh Elem Auditorium
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Flag Ceremony
-
Blacktop/Playground area
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Flag Ceremony
-
Blacktop/Playground area
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Flag Ceremony
-
Blacktop/Playground area
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts Flag Ceremony
-
Blacktop/Playground area
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3